Sponsored Resources

Crosspulse, Body Tjak: The Celebration CD cover artwork

Crosspulse, Body Tjak: The Celebration

Audio CD

Disk ID: 473653

Disk length: 46m 28s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Crosspulse...

Tracks & Durations

1. Samba Silat 4:10
2. Guntang 4:01
3. Engelsticks 3:11
4. Cubasundamali 4:37
5. Now I Walk In Beauty 2:34
6. Samba Silat Bells 1:21
7. Shadow Life10:46
8. Bumbang 3:12
9. Body Tjak 2:59
10. Rumba Campur 8:03
11. Rainmaker 1:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Crosspulse music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.