Sponsored Resources

Curt & Roland, SolRegn CD cover artwork

Curt & Roland, SolRegn

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1541532

Disk length: 45m 2s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Curt & Roland...

Tracks & Durations

1. Livsresan 2:42
2. Solregn 3:37
3. En Tro Som Bär 2:46
4. Jag Till Sions Berg Har Hunnit 2:54
5. I Den Sena Midnattstid 4:21
6. Halleluja, Snart Skall Dagen Gry 3:30
7. Berd Dina Vingar/ Tryggäre Kan Ingen Vära 2:40
8. Jag Kan Inte Förstå Någonting 2:40
9. Lilla Maja 2:49
10. Alla Dom Sm¨å 3:19
11. Jag Kan Lita På Dig 3:58
12. Vi Två 3:24
13. Jesus Har Kallat Mig Till Broderskap Med Sig 2:57
14. O, Jag Känner Till En Plats 3:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Curt & Roland music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.