Sponsored Resources

De Marlets, De grootste hits van De Marlets - Deel 1 - Cd 2 CD cover artwork

De Marlets, De grootste hits van De Marlets - Deel 1 - Cd 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 13618

Disk length: 54m 42s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by De Marlets...

Tracks & Durations

1. Winni winni wanna wanna 4:01
2. Getrouwde mannen 3:41
3. Spagetti 2:54
4. Wij zijn niet bang 3:42
5. Van links naar rechts 3:28
6. Kom pak je jas 3:48
7. Elke keer op zondag 4:16
8. Ali-Baba 3:44
9. Daar bij die molen 3:16
10. Met n' zatte kop 2:59
11. Het kannibalen lied 3:19
12. Lange Marie 2:12
13. De Koekoekswals 3:15
14. Zie de gij me gere ? 3:14
15. Het staat in de sterre geschreven 3:03
16. Rood is de kleur van de liefde 3:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any De Marlets music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.