Sponsored Resources

Max Marino, 30 succés accordéon musette CD cover artwork

Max Marino, 30 succés accordéon musette

Audio CD

Disk ID: 463994

Disk length: 32m 58s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Max Marino...

Tracks & Durations

1. Reine De Musette 2:21
2. Le Dénicheur 2:33
3. La Plus Bath Des Javas 1:57
4. Ca Gaze 1:30
5. España Cani 3:51
6. E Viva Espagna 1:46
7. Valse Chinoise 1:43
8. Brise Napolitaine 1:45
9. Ca C'est Paris 2:00
10. El Rejon 2:29
11. J'ai Deux Amours 1:56
12. La Vie en Rose 2:06
13. Pigalle 2:19
14. Reine Des Valses 2:09
15. Staccato Mazurka 2:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Max Marino music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.