Sponsored Resources

Todd Riddle, Heaven bound CD cover artwork

Todd Riddle, Heaven bound

Audio CD

Disk ID: 918873

Disk length: 33m 45s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Todd Riddle...

Tracks & Durations

1. Heaven Bound 3:20
2. Every Song I Sing 3:41
3. Only What We Do For Christ (Will last) 3:38
4. Deliverance 2:37
5. Love Feels My Pain (Duet with Ricky Trevino) 3:56
6. Wrestle For You 3:29
7. It's All Right 3:09
8. Perfect Love 3:09
9. Paul's Prayer 3:35
10. One Right Road 3:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Todd Riddle music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.