Sponsored Resources

Muse, Origin og Symmetry CD cover artwork

Muse, Origin og Symmetry

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1324459

Disk length: 52m 47s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Muse...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bew Born 6:05
2. Bliss 4:14
3. Space Dementia 6:22
4. Hyper Music 3:22
5. Plug In Baby 3:40
6. Citizen Erased 7:21
7. Micro Cuts 3:40
8. Screenager 4:21
9. Darkshines 4:49
10. Feeling Good 3:19
11. Megalomania 5:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Muse music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.