Sponsored Resources

Dear Ephesus, The Consolation of Pianissimo CD cover artwork

Dear Ephesus, The Consolation of Pianissimo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1080989

Disk length: 1h 2m 59s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dear Ephesus...

Tracks & Durations

1. Portrait 4:40
2. Behind Doors 5:26
3. Butter Never Bleeds 3:29
4. A Step for Dance 4:11
5. The Holidays 4:17
6. My Player Piano 5:48
7. A Boy and His Kite 3:29
8. Sackcloth & Ash 3:59
9. A Posthumous Publication of His Memories 4:43
10. The Grand Spectacle 3:50
11. The Flight of Peter Pan 5:34
12. The Drifter 6:37
13. Life Begins with a Smile 4:10
14. Sutton Blaze 2:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dear Ephesus music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.