Sponsored Resources

Die Moasnberger, I halt di fest CD cover artwork

Die Moasnberger, I halt di fest

Audio CD

Disk ID: 24931

Disk length: 34m 5s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Die Moasnberger...

Tracks & Durations

1. I halt di fest 4:36
2. Freunde durch Musik 3:02
3. Mein Herz ist für immer bei dir 3:23
4. Heimatklänge 3:28
5. Mit Polkaschwung 2:27
6. Mädchen meiner Träume 2:46
7. Guten Abend 3:01
8. Ich will bei dir sein 3:16
9. Solange die Welt noch besteht 3:37
10. Vül zu spät 4:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Die Moasnberger music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.