Sponsored Resources

Elis Regina, Personalidade CD cover artwork

Elis Regina, Personalidade

Audio CD

Disk ID: 284220

Disk length: 50m 13s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1987

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Elis Regina...

Tracks & Durations

1. Casa No Campo 2:56
2. Dois Prá Lá, Dois Prá Cá 4:26
3. Madalena 2:43
4. Atrás Da Porta 2:53
5. Triste 2:41
6. Águas de Março 3:00
7. Mucuripe 2:29
8. Romaria 4:08
9. Folhas Secas 3:33
10. Como Nossos Pais 4:27
11. Me Deixa Em Paz 2:15
12. Nada Será Como Antes 2:47
13. É Com Esse Que Eu Vou 2:48
14. Você 2:24
15. Fascinação 3:06
16. Vou Deitar E Rolar 3:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 16, Disk length: 50m 13s

Please note: we do not provide any Elis Regina music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.