Sponsored Resources

Fame, Georgie, Gold CD cover artwork

Fame, Georgie, Gold

Audio CD

Disk ID: 976879

Disk length: 56m 16s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Fame, Georgie...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Ballad Of Bonnie And Clyde 3:18
2. Rosetta 2:51
3. Yeh-Ye 4:05
4. Get Away 5:08
5. Barefootin' 4:03
6. Saturday Night Fish Frey 5:20
7. Lawdy Miss Clawdy 2:21
8. Bring It On Home To Me 4:37
9. That Ol' Rock 'n Roll 4:35
10. Some Day 4:21
11. Everything I Own 3:35
12. I Love Jamaica 3:51
13. Lean On Me 3:32
14. Uptight 4:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Fame, Georgie music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.