Sponsored Resources

Flipron, Fancy Blues and Rustique Novelties CD cover artwork

Flipron, Fancy Blues and Rustique Novelties

Audio CD

Disk ID: 402763

Disk length: 39m 3s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Flipron...

Tracks & Durations

1. Raindrops Keep Falling On The Dead 2:50
2. Rusty Casino's Casino Rustique 3:11
3. Big Baboon 5:05
4. Skeletons On Holiday 2:07
5. Curtains 4:17
6. Hungamunga 3:04
7. Whispering Ghost 1:56
8. (Dead Lovers, Reborn In The City, Reunite In Passionate) Impact 4:45
9. The Vicious Car And Love Poem 6:13
10. A Trip To Jaywick Sands 2:32
11. Hanging Tound The Lean-to With Grandad 2:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Flipron music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.