Sponsored Resources

Garaz, Demo CD cover artwork

Garaz, Demo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1474572

Disk length: 1h 11m 29s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1987

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Garaz...

Tracks & Durations

1. Medow 2:58
2. Podvlikacky 4:15
3. S tebou 6:23
4. Baseball 2:41
5. Charlie 2:28
6. Comandante Cosa Nostra 3:32
7. Sedni mi na klin 4:43
8. U nas ve sklepe 4:27
9. Jdi spat 6:06
10. Zrcadla 2:58
11. Houby 7:52
12. Prastil jsme se do hlavy 5:33
13. Spatna vec 4:10
14. Voci 4:50
15. Ma ji ma 4:39
16. Dobry casy 3:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Garaz music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.