Sponsored Resources

Got to Be, Soul in Line CD cover artwork

Got to Be, Soul in Line

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1009496

Disk length: 55m 25s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Got to Be...

Tracks & Durations

1. Its alright now 5:37
2. I wont forget these days 4:12
3. Two of a kind 4:39
4. Getv up on this 6:11
5. Will You be my Friend 4:53
6. Lucy 6:31
7. Freedom 4:07
8. Party King 4:59
9. Passion be Your Lover 4:26
10. Dreaming 4:30
11. Heres my Story 5:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Got to Be music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.