Sponsored Resources

Hannah Montana, Hannah Montana CD cover artwork

Hannah Montana, Hannah Montana

Audio CD

Disk ID: 943498

Disk length: 46m 21s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hannah Montana...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Best of Both Worlds 2:54
2. Who Said 3:14
3. Just Like You 3:14
4. Pumpin' up the Party 3:09
5. If We Were a Movie 3:03
6. I Got Nerve 3:06
7. The Other Side of Me 3:07
8. This is the Life 2:58
9. Pop Princess 4:24
10. She's No You 3:33
11. Find Yourself in You 3:35
12. Shining Star 2:44
13. I Learned from You 5:55
14. Data 1:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hannah Montana music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.