Sponsored Resources

Richard Wagner, Tannhaüser - Robert Heger 1951 - CD 2 CD cover artwork

Richard Wagner, Tannhaüser - Robert Heger 1951 - CD 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1925604

Disk length: 1h 11m 35s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1951

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Richard Wagner...

Tracks & Durations

1. Einleitung 1:39
2. Dich, teure Halle, grüss' ich wieder 3:27
3. Dort ist sie; nahe dich ihr ungestört11:15
4. Dich treff' ich hier in dieser Halle 5:08
5. Einzug der Gäste 8:06
6. Landgraf - Gar viel und schön 6:25
7. Blick' ich umher in diesem edlen Kreise 8:32
8. O Walther... 3:23
9. O Himmel, lass' dich jetzt erflehen 2:58
10. Was hör ich! Wie? 5:53
11. Weh', weh mir Unglücksel gen 6:22
12. Ein furchtbares Verbrechen 8:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Richard Wagner music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.