Sponsored Resources

Theo Bleckmann and Kirk Nurock, Looking Glass River CD cover artwork

Theo Bleckmann and Kirk Nurock, Looking Glass River

Audio CD

Disk ID: 186406

Disk length: 58m 43s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Theo Bleckmann and Kirk Nurock...

Tracks & Durations

1. Looking Glass River 5:08
2. My Verse 4:55
3. Lost in Loving you 4:17
4. 7/4 4:46
5. To me, Fair Friend 4:07
6. Norwegian Wood 5:03
7. Kaba Nestra 6:56
8. Side by Side 3:58
9. It Was the Lark 6:22
10. The More I See You 8:28
11. Sojourn 4:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Theo Bleckmann and Kirk Nurock music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.