Sponsored Resources

Honningsvågsrevyen, Fresk, Frank og Freidig CD cover artwork

Honningsvågsrevyen, Fresk, Frank og Freidig

Audio CD

Disk ID: 621139

Disk length: 60m 38s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Honningsvågsrevyen...

Tracks & Durations

1. Superfinn 7:46
2. Hvalfangst 2:51
3. På Finnmarka 2:37
4. Lykkelig 6:12
5. Russeran e kommet 2:12
6. Hollola 6:28
7. På fjelle 2:40
8. Flyskrekk 2:16
9. Urmennesket 8:17
10. Vaskekjærringa 3:34
11. Dominique 1:37
12. Kan vi få feske litt? 3:55
13. Kong1 3:35
14. Sølvgrå rein 6:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Fresk, Frank og Freidig

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 60m 35s (-1m 57s)

Please note: we do not provide any Honningsvågsrevyen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.