Sponsored Resources

INST004 Margaret Gardiner, An Hour Of Piano Masterpieces CD cover artwork

INST004 Margaret Gardiner, An Hour Of Piano Masterpieces

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1950963

Disk length: 1h 4m 47s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by INST004 Margaret Gardiner...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dizzy Fingers 2:08
2. Norwegian Cradle Song 4:09
3. Napoleon's Last Charge 4:26
4. Robin's Return 3:44
5. Durand's 1st Valse Opus 83 No 1 3:54
6. Rustle Of Spring 3:02
7. Remembrance 4:46
8. The Wedding Of The Painted Doll 2:29
9. The Glow Worm 3:59
10. Narcissus 2:08
11. Fur Elise 3:25
12. Clair De Lune 5:15
13. Rondo Alla Turca 2:44
14. 5th Nocturne 5:43
15. Wedding Day At Trolhaugen 3:24
16. Minuet In G 2:40
17. Traumerei 2:25
18. Liebestraume 4:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any INST004 Margaret Gardiner music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.