Sponsored Resources

Igzorn, Humankapital CD cover artwork

Igzorn, Humankapital

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1024370

Disk length: 1h 17m 49s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Igzorn...

Tracks & Durations

1. Humankapital 4:47
2. Schuldig 3:15
3. Drei 4:55
4. Dein Mund ist S√ľnde 5:15
5. Sing uns vom Krieg 6:13
6. Der Traum ist aus 4:41
7. Keinen Frieden 5:07
8. Nacht ohne Licht 4:03
9. Heiss 2:53
10. Keine Freiheit 3:41
11. Sterben 4:40
12. Der verbotene Tanz28:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Igzorn music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.