Sponsored Resources

Ike&Tina Turner, Music goes on CD cover artwork

Ike&Tina Turner, Music goes on

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1263085

Disk length: 59m 26s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ike&Tina Turner...

Tracks & Durations

1. Living for the city 3:33
2. Rockin' and rollin' 3:13
3. Sugar, sugar 2:41
4. Mississippi rolling stone 3:21
5. Chicken 3:34
6. Golden empire 3:45
7. I'm looking for my mind 3:10
8. Shake a hand 3:33
9. Bootsie Whitelaw 3:58
10. Too much man for one woman 3:01
11. I know(you don't want me no more) 3:14
12. Never been to spain 2:54
13. Push 4:56
14. Raise your head 2:26
15. Tina's prayer 2:59
16. If you want it 2:34
17. Keep geeting it on 2:34
18. You're up to something 3:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ike&Tina Turner music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.