Sponsored Resources

Emperor, Anthems To The Welkins At Dusk CD cover artwork

Emperor, Anthems To The Welkins At Dusk

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1345475

Disk length: 54m 15s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Emperor...

Tracks & Durations

1. Alsvartr (The Oath) 4:18
2. Ye Entrancemperium 5:14
3. Thus Spake The Nightspirit 4:30
4. Ensorcelled By Khaos 6:39
5. The Loss And Curse Of Reverence 6:09
6. The Acclamation of Bonds 5:54
7. With Strength I Burn 8:17
8. The Wanderer 2:54
9. Anno Satana 5:58
10. Revernce 4:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Anthems To The Welkins At Dusk

Tracks: 10, Disk length: 54m 12s (-1m 57s)

Please note: we do not provide any Emperor music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.