Sponsored Resources

Incubus, Beyond The Unknown-Serpent Temptation CD cover artwork

Incubus, Beyond The Unknown-Serpent Temptation

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1393468

Disk length: 1h 16m 43s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Incubus...

Tracks & Durations

1. Certain Accuracy 5:36
2. The Deceived Ones 3:25
3. Curse Of The Damned Cities 5:38
4. Beyond The Unknown 4:30
5. Freezing Torment 5:04
6. Massacre Of The Unborn 4:59
7. On The Burial Ground 6:10
8. Mortify 3:41
9. Battle Of Armageddon 5:56
10. Unseen Bereavement 3:23
11. Indulgence 4:50
12. Abductions 4:08
13. Prophets 5:24
14. Hunger For Power 5:31
15. Serpent Temptation 3:37
16. Curtains Closed 4:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Incubus music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.