Sponsored Resources

Ines Reiger, Angel Eyes CD cover artwork

Ines Reiger, Angel Eyes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 237429

Disk length: 1h 4m 55s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ines Reiger...

Tracks & Durations

1. Theres something you should know 4:53
2. Thunder lights the sky 7:55
3. Im afraid i fell in love with you 4:04
4. Bob the be 6:41
5. Angel eyes 7:55
6. The man i love 4:47
7. Theres no good 5:21
8. Poquito 5:21
9. I thought about you 5:36
10. Caravan 5:54
11. Somewhere over the rainbow 6:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ines Reiger music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.