Sponsored Resources

Irish Dew, Závist CD cover artwork

Irish Dew, Závist

Audio CD

Disk ID: 77378

Disk length: 55m 52s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Irish Dew...

Tracks & Durations

1. Zprava ze stare vlasti 4:30
2. Siun Ni Dhuibhir (Suan Ny Rever) 4:11
3. Pepa Dogig Jig 4:11
4. Carrickfergus 4:48
5. Jezero 6:18
6. Kouzla Vikingu 4:22
7. Hora keltského vládce 9:25
8. Svatebni kolace 3:32
9. Tulaci a loupeznici 3:48
10. Ja si te ma mila nevezmu 3:07
11. Tanec stromu 5:34
12. Matciny ruze 1:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Irish Dew music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.