Sponsored Resources

J. Karjalainen, Laura Häkkisen Silmät CD cover artwork

J. Karjalainen, Laura Häkkisen Silmät

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1162611

Disk length: 56m 13s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by J. Karjalainen...

Tracks & Durations

1. On Kaikki Niinkuin Ennenkin 5:28
2. Laura Häkkisen Silmät 5:34
3. Villi Poika 5:19
4. Prinssi Kukkapadassa 4:08
5. Juonitaan Ja Jeesustellaan 4:29
6. Rock-N-Roll 7:56
7. Pygmit Bailaa 4:41
8. Aulaava Anki 4:19
9. Juhlakentällä 3:16
10. Vuokses Sun 4:45
11. Mading 6:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Laura Häkkisen Silmät

Tracks: 11, Disk length: 56m 8s (-1m 55s)

Laura Häkkisen Silmät

Tracks: 11, Disk length: 56m 26s (+0m 13s)

Please note: we do not provide any J. Karjalainen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.