Sponsored Resources

James Booker, Live at Monterux - The James Booker Session CD cover artwork

James Booker, Live at Monterux - The James Booker Session

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1673236

Disk length: 45m 44s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1978

Label: Unknown

View all albums by James Booker...

Tracks & Durations

1. Medley: Pretty Baby, Winin' Boy Blues 1:04
2. Pixie 2:49
3. Ve 6:35
4. True 7:27
5. The Long Last Laugh 3:11
6. Junco Partner 7:03
7. Look What I've Got 6:21
8. Medley: Tipitina, The Grass Looks Greener 4:30
9. Papa Was A Rascal 3:34
10. Let's Make A Better World 3:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any James Booker music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.