Sponsored Resources

Jim Nabors, Songs of Inspiration CD cover artwork

Jim Nabors, Songs of Inspiration

Audio CD

Disk ID: 878875

Disk length: 36m 46s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jim Nabors...

Tracks & Durations

1. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder 2:48
2. Battle Hymn Of The Republic 3:10
3. Sunrise, Sunset 3:28
4. Crying In The Chapel 2:32
5. The Old Rugged Cross 3:09
6. Mansion Over The Hilltop 2:58
7. Amazing Grace 2:30
8. Everything Is Beautiful 3:51
9. You Must Have Faith 2:16
10. In The Garden 3:33
11. Softly and Tenderly 4:13
12. You'll Never Walk Alone 2:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Songs Of Inspiration

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 36m 39s (-1m 53s)

Songs of Inspiration

Tracks: 18 (+6 tracks), Disk length: 58m 30s (+21m 44s)

Please note: we do not provide any Jim Nabors music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.