Sponsored Resources

Jorge Gamboa, Con Los Zorros CD cover artwork

Jorge Gamboa, Con Los Zorros

Audio CD

Disk ID: 532903

Disk length: 32m 51s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jorge Gamboa...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cuando Me Muera 3:07
2. Corrido A Daniel Edesa 2:55
3. El Pocho 3:52
4. Tres Estados Famosos 3:24
5. El Enbajador 3:03
6. Corrido Al Duque 3:23
7. Corrido A Luis Ruiz 2:34
8. La Guaresita 4:13
9. La Boda 3:12
10. Cien Por Ciento Malandrin 3:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jorge Gamboa music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.