Sponsored Resources

Israeli Folkdances, Rikud 2004 - Gadi Bitton CD cover artwork

Israeli Folkdances, Rikud 2004 - Gadi Bitton

Audio CD

Disk ID: 803628

Disk length: 43m 22s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Israeli Folkdances...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ze Hazman Hanachon 2:41
2. Im Tirtzi Lada'at 2:29
3. Perach Sheli 3:03
4. Yedia 2:11
5. Tni Li Avir 2:35
6. Sof Ha'olam 2:42
7. Hashir Sheyavi Lach Ahava 2:07
8. Ma Tzarich Ben Adam 2:16
9. Ben Hatov Vehara 2:55
10. Chaki Od Rega 3:30
11. Esh 2:29
12. Leyl Chanaya 2:46
13. Milim La'ahava 2:25
14. Ad Sof Ha'olam 3:06
15. Maldita Luna 2:47
16. Or Chadash 3:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Israeli Folkdances music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.