Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, In The Film They Made Us a Little More Articulate CD cover artwork

Various Artists, In The Film They Made Us a Little More Articulate

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1602822

Disk length: 59m 9s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Weights and Measures - The Weekend is for Making Babies 2:44
2. Kitchens and Bathrooms - Museum of Steam and Technology 4:02
3. From Fiction - Riel 4:50
4. Lou Barlow - None of Your Goddam Bizness 4:10
5. The Plan - La Vita Repetitiva 7:29
6. One Candle Power - Ceci N'est Pas un Fille 4:57
7. North of America - We Had to Call Your Parents 1:43
8. The City on Film - Bad Liver and a Broken Heart (in Lowell) 3:59
9. Wintersleep - Sore 3:30
10. Neil Haverty - Garrick's Sound 2:46
11. The Creeping Nobodies - Cold Hands 3:52
12. The Vermicious Knid - Every Bear's Life Guide 4:50
13. White Star Line - ... and Fine Wine 2:00
14. Contrived - Get to Your Stations 2:18
15. Lungbutter - Orbital Form 5:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.