Sponsored Resources

Barry Manilow, The Essential Barry Manilow - CD 2 CD cover artwork

Barry Manilow, The Essential Barry Manilow - CD 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1132461

Disk length: 1h 12m 24s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Barry Manilow...

Tracks & Durations

1. Somewhere In The Night 3:30
2. Ships 4:01
3. When I Wanted You 3:36
4. I Don't Want To Walk Without 3:57
5. One Voice 3:04
6. I Made It Through The Rain 4:25
7. Lonely Together 4:20
8. The Old Songs 4:41
9. Somewhere Down The Road 4:01
10. Memory 4:57
11. Some Kind Of Friend 4:04
12. Read 'Em And Weep 5:26
13. When October Goes 4:02
14. I'm Your Man (Club Mix) 6:12
15. Brooklyn Blues 5:11
16. Hey Mambo 2:53
17. I'd Really Love To See You To 3:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Barry Manilow music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.