Sponsored Resources

Marv Johnson, The Ultimate Collection CD cover artwork

Marv Johnson, The Ultimate Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 881409

Disk length: 1h 15m 9s (28 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Marv Johnson...

Tracks & Durations

1. Happy Days 2:40
2. I Miss You Baby 2:49
3. Easier Said Than Done 3:05
4. Sleep (Little One) 3:10
5. Dont Leave Me 2:31
6. Why Dont You Want To Let Me Go 2:59
7. The Man Who Dont Believe In Love 2:39
8. You Got What It Takes 2:45
9. With All That's In Me 2:42
10. That's Where I Lost My Baby 2:54
11. I'll Pick A Rose For My Rose 2:40
12. I'm Not A Plaything 2:11
13. Just The Way You Are 2:44
14. Everybody's Got To Pay Some Dues 3:17
15. So Glad You Chose Me 2:32
16. I Wish I Liked You As Much As I Love You 2:44
17. You Got The Love I Love 2:34
18. Come To Me 2:22
19. I'm Coming Home 2:39
20. I Love The Way You Love Me 2:41
21. All The Love I Got 2:34
22. Move To Mountains 2:47
23. Tell Me That You Love Me 2:50
24. Aint Gonna Be That Way 2:18
25. Oh Mary 2:20
26. Magic Mirror 2:26
27. Thats All I Want 2:39
28. I've Got A Notion 2:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Marv Johnson music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.