Sponsored Resources

Jorge Gamboa, Crimen De Tamazula CD cover artwork

Jorge Gamboa, Crimen De Tamazula

Audio CD

Disk ID: 757974

Disk length: 33m 45s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jorge Gamboa...

Tracks & Durations

1. Crimen De Tamazula 3:43
2. La Chayo 3:19
3. Pajarillo Barranqueño 3:53
4. Cien Matones 3:28
5. Ismael Aramburo 2:27
6. Samuel Gonzales 3:29
7. Vengo A Ver Unos Ojos 3:13
8. La Piedrecita 3:27
9. Corazon De Oro 3:26
10. Corrido De Durango 3:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jorge Gamboa music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.