Sponsored Resources

Kaustubh.com, Ajeeb Daastaan Hai Yeh CD cover artwork

Kaustubh.com, Ajeeb Daastaan Hai Yeh

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2038217

Disk length: 1h 1m 43s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kaustubh.com...

Tracks & Durations

1. [Ajeeb Daastaan Hai Yeh] Bin Tere Pyar Ke 5:13
2. [Ajeeb Daastaan Hai Yeh] Har Lamha Bekhudi 5:36
3. [Ajeeb Daastaan Hai Yeh] Tune Waqt Ae Raqeeb Mere 6:20
4. [Ajeeb Daastaan Hai Yeh] Ajeeb Daastaan Hai Yeh (part 1) 4:04
5. [Ajeeb Daastaan Hai Yeh] Yeh Jaan Kyon Pighalti Hai 7:15
6. [Ajeeb Daastaan Hai Yeh] Tera Pyar Hai Kya 5:10
7. [Ajeeb Daastaan Hai Yeh] Ajeeb Daastaan Hai Yeh (part 2) 1:58
8. [Anjaane] Kaale Kaale Baadal 5:48
9. [Pathreela Raasta] Aag Laga Ke Chale 6:36
10. [Vartmaan] Rumba Rumba 4:54
11. Jhalak 8:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kaustubh.com music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.