Sponsored Resources

Kaustubh.com, Kaagaz Ke Phool - Phir Subah Hogi CD cover artwork

Kaustubh.com, Kaagaz Ke Phool - Phir Subah Hogi

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1987119

Disk length: 52m 38s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1959

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kaustubh.com...

Tracks & Durations

1. [Kaagaz Ke Phool] Dekhi Zamane Ki Yaari 9:01
2. [Kaagaz Ke Phool] Waqt Ne Kiya Kya Haseen Sitam 3:30
3. [Kaagaz Ke Phool] San San San Woh Chali Hawa 4:11
4. [Kaagaz Ke Phool] Hum Jum Jise Kehta Hai 4:07
5. [Kaagaz Ke Phool] Ek Do Teen 3:18
6. [Kaagaz Ke Phool] Ulte Seedhe Daao Lagaaye 3:25
7. [Kaagaz Ke Phool] Title Music 2:02
8. [Phir Subah Hogi] Woh Subah Kabhi To Aayegi (male) 2:04
9. [Phir Subah Hogi] Aasman Pe Hai Khuda 2:29
10. [Phir Subah Hogi] Woh Subah Kabhi To Aayegi (duet) 3:35
11. [Phir Subah Hogi] Chin-O-Arab Hamara Hindustan Hamara 3:27
12. [Phir Subah Hogi] Phir Na Kijiye Meri Gustaakh 3:23
13. [Phir Subah Hogi] Jis Pyar Mein Yeh Haal Ho (Qawwali) 3:54
14. [Phir Subah Hogi] Do Boondein Saawan Ki 4:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kaustubh.com music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.