Sponsored Resources

Liliana Herrero, Litoral - Uruguay CD cover artwork

Liliana Herrero, Litoral - Uruguay

Audio CD

Disk ID: 169246

Disk length: 44m 7s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Liliana Herrero...

Tracks & Durations

1. El tiempo está después 3:13
2. Salto Grande 3:42
3. Tierra adentro 3:29
4. Negrita Martina 3:39
5. Canto al río Uruguay 4:40
6. Gurí pescador 3:22
7. Ky chororo 2:28
8. Romería 5:33
9. Santa Lucía 2:48
10. Murga Madre 4:00
11. Avío chamarrita 4:31
12. Doña Emilia 2:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Liliana Herrero music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.