Sponsored Resources

Tin Tan Y Su carnal Marcelo, A Reir y Gozar CD cover artwork

Tin Tan Y Su carnal Marcelo, A Reir y Gozar

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1888035

Disk length: 35m 22s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tin Tan Y Su carnal Marcelo...

Tracks & Durations

1. La Nuez 6:23
2. La Historia de 2 Piojitos 2:36
3. Adela 3:28
4. Intro a Bonita 0:46
5. Bonita 1:41
6. Speedy Gonzalez 2:48
7. Cantando en el Baño 0:59
8. El Corrido del Caballo Flaco 0:27
9. Se Me Alarga o se me Acorta 1:50
10. A Mi Me Da Un Anis 1:16
11. Prendan su Veladora 2:23
12. Enseñame 2:42
13. Intro a Chapala 1:26
14. Chapala 2:25
15. Intro a Oh Oh Mama 1:55
16. Oh Oh Mama 2:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tin Tan Y Su carnal Marcelo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.