Sponsored Resources

Suzanne Cloud, With A Little Help From My Friends CD cover artwork

Suzanne Cloud, With A Little Help From My Friends

Audio CD

Disk ID: 221842

Disk length: 51m 39s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Suzanne Cloud...

Tracks & Durations

1. Talk Radio 5:18
2. With A Little Help From My Friends 4:28
3. Bolivia 5:09
4. Below the Beltway 4:02
5. I'm All Smiles 1:59
6. Hey Kenny, Gee 5:11
7. ''...a lullaby, dear Monk'' 4:26
8. Collagen Lips 3:34
9. Impossible 4:51
10. Watch the Skies 4:56
11. For Tomorrow 7:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Suzanne Cloud's "With a Little Help From My Friends" received glowing reviews from the Village Voice, JazzTimes, and the Washington City Paper. Twenty of Philadelphia's finest musicians team up with the vocalist/lyricist extraordinaire for a satirical look at late '90s culture...Jazz with an attitude! Contains controversial material highly unusual for these conservative times.

Please note: we do not provide any Suzanne Cloud music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.