Sponsored Resources

Lol Coxhill, Ear of the Beholder CD cover artwork

Lol Coxhill, Ear of the Beholder

Audio CD

Disk ID: 293371

Disk length: 1h 17m 13s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1970

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lol Coxhill...

Tracks & Durations

1. Introduction 0:35
2. Hungerford 7:15
3. Deviation Dance 3:27
4. Two Little Pigeons 3:21
5. Don Alfonso 3:17
6. Open Piccadilly 4:58
7. Feedback 1:14
8. Insensatez 8:20
9. A Conversation with Children - Jamaican Rumba 1:41
10. Piccadilly with Goofs 1:23
11. Rasa-Moods20:11
12. A Collective Improvisation 2:45
13. I Am The Walrus 3:56
14. The Rhythmic Hooter 2:31
15. Lover Man 4:55
16. Zoological Fun 1:06
17. Little Trip One Shot 2:10
18. That's Why ... Darkies Were Born 3:32
19. A Series of Superbly Played Mellotron Codas 0:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lol Coxhill music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.