Sponsored Resources

Los Bukis Con Marco A. Solis, Los Bukis CD cover artwork

Los Bukis Con Marco A. Solis, Los Bukis

Audio CD

Disk ID: 836664

Disk length: 1h 4m 56s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Los Bukis Con Marco A. Solis...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tu Carcel 3:34
2. Si Tu Te Fueras De Mi 3:10
3. Necesito Una Compa馿ra 3:55
4. Y Ahora Te Vas 3:56
5. Este Adios 3:20
6. Adonde Vas 4:04
7. Navidad Sin Ti 4:19
8. Si Me Recuerdas 4:36
9. Me Volvi A Acordar De Ti 3:30
10. Preciento Que Voy A llorar 3:33
11. La Venia Bendita 3:16
12. Mi Fantasia 3:30
13. Viendolo Bien 2:54
14. Yo Sin Ti 3:46
15. Como Fui A Enamorarme De Ti 4:31
16. Que Lastima 3:46
17. No Me Arrepiento 5:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Los Bukis Con Marco A. Solis music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.