Sponsored Resources

Sampler, Metal Hammer CD cover artwork

Sampler, Metal Hammer

Audio CD

Disk ID: 704953

Disk length: 42m 32s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sampler...

Tracks & Durations

1. Plastic green head 3:34
2. I remember that night 4:30
3. Where the slime lives 5:22
4. Savor the flavor 2:36
5. Insane Alone 3:58
6. Ich bin Du 3:22
7. Strike it 3:41
8. Labrador 4:21
9. Dealing with myself 3:30
10. Burned by life 2:39
11. Walk walk 4:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sampler music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.