Sponsored Resources

ENTOMBED, Inferno CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 1217831

Disk length: 56m 9s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by ENTOMBED...

Tracks & Durations

1. Retaliation 3:56
2. The Fix Is In 3:14
3. Incinerator 3:00
4. Children Of The Underworld 4:03
5. That's When I Became A Satanist 3:02
6. Nobodaddy 3:00
7. Intermission 2:09
8. Young & Dead 3:04
9. Descent Into Inferno 4:45
10. Public Burning 3:40
11. Flexing Muscles 4:00
12. Skelton Of Steel 3:06
13. Night For Day 4:49
14. Albino Flogged In Black 6:24
15. Some Velvet Morning 3:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any ENTOMBED music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.