Sponsored Resources

Various, Music Matters 1991 CD cover artwork

Various, Music Matters 1991

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1474237

Disk length: 1h 11m 19s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Baby Universal 3:10
2. Motorway to Roswell 4:43
3. Is It For Me 3:27
4. Free Me 4:32
5. Shut Em Down 4:28
6. Flavor of the Month 4:19
7. She's a Girl and I'm a Man 4:18
8. You Win Some But Lose Some 3:30
9. The Company of Light 4:09
10. A Dream Like Mine 3:56
11. Angel 4:08
12. Coast is Clear 4:03
13. I Will Pray 6:10
14. Love to Hate You 4:33
15. Unfinished Symphony 5:10
16. I'm Not Feeling it Anymore 6:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.