Sponsored Resources

Louis Armstrong, Jazz & Tzaz CD cover artwork

Louis Armstrong, Jazz & Tzaz

Audio CD

Disk ID: 250422

Disk length: 46m 52s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Louis Armstrong...

Tracks & Durations

1. I can't give you anything but love 3:24
2. Wild man blues 3:11
3. Ain't misbehavin' 3:13
4. Potato head blues 2:57
5. Heebie jeebies 2:54
6. Cornet chop suey 2:57
7. Tiger rag 3:12
8. Sweethearts on parade 3:16
9. Basin' street blues 3:17
10. St. louis blues 3:03
11. On the sunny side of the street 2:57
12. Struttin' with some barbecue 3:06
13. When the saints go marchin' in 2:44
14. St. james infirmary 3:13
15. When it's sleepy time down south 3:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Louis Armstrong music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.