Sponsored Resources

Lucifer´s Friend, The Devils Touch CD cover artwork

Lucifer´s Friend, The Devils Touch

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1161462

Disk length: 46m 51s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1976

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lucifer´s Friend...

Tracks & Durations

1. Blind Boy 4:43
2. Baby You´re A Liar 3:56
3. Rock´n ´Roll Singer 4:20
4. Dirty Old Town 4:45
5. Closed Curtains 6:01
6. In The Time Of Job When Mammon Was a Yippie 4:04
7. Groovin´Stone 5:11
8. Ride The Sky 2:56
9. High Flying Lady-Goodbye 3:41
10. Free Hooker 7:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lucifer´s Friend music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.