Sponsored Resources

Lumiere Big Band, A personal Landscape CD cover artwork

Lumiere Big Band, A personal Landscape

Audio CD

Disk ID: 438915

Disk length: 52m 28s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lumiere Big Band...

Tracks & Durations

1. Fiels of Gold 4:23
2. All in a moment with you 5:05
3. Happy Anatomy 2:53
4. Jesus Maria 7:09
5. Unknown Soldier 6:34
6. Blackbird 3:26
7. I Have A Dream 5:23
8. Thisness 5:34
9. Fun 7:22
10. Man From Mars 4:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lumiere Big Band music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.