Sponsored Resources

Proletaryat, IV CD cover artwork

Proletaryat, IV

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1335056

Disk length: 1h 8m 12s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Proletaryat...

Tracks & Durations

1. Jak Ptak 3:13
2. Do Gory 4:03
3. Nowy Wspanialy Swiat 2:32
4. W Letnia Noc 3:42
5. Moj Czas 3:50
6. Przemijanie 4:24
7. Chce Wiedziec 3:04
8. Wygram 3:11
9. Na Wznak 3:03
10. Droga 3:28
11. Piach I Snieg 3:58
12. Nie Masz Nic 4:12
13. On Mowi 6:30
14. Wideoklipy18:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 13 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 46m 46s (-22m 34s)

Please note: we do not provide any Proletaryat music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.