Sponsored Resources

Riki López, El Hombre más feliz del mundo CD cover artwork

Riki López, El Hombre más feliz del mundo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2027519

Disk length: 41m 33s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Riki López...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cibeles, no conduzcas 4:13
2. El menú del bar Rambo 3:40
3. Ángel 3:43
4. La quiero 4:17
5. Rapitusa 4:23
6. Virgencita de la barra 4:14
7. Cambiaré 5:15
8. Engatusao por la publicidad 4:12
9. Carne de carné 3:50
10. Hasta nunca, mundo cruel 2:25
11. El hombre más feliz del mundo 1:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Riki López music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.