Sponsored Resources

MLTR, Michael Learns To Rock CD cover artwork

MLTR, Michael Learns To Rock

Audio CD

Disk ID: 170675

Disk length: 1h 19m 29s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by MLTR...

Tracks & Durations

1. Take Me To You Heart 3:57
2. If You Leave My World 4:19
3. Frost Bite 4:15
4. Tell To You Heart 4:34
5. That's Why 4:12
6. Don't Have To Lose 3:40
7. Angel Eyes 3:48
8. Salvation 3:59
9. Hit By A Feeling 4:19
10. Someday 3:49
11. Home To you 3:36
12. The Ghost Of you 3:59
13. Sleeping Child 3:33
14. 25 Minutes 4:20
15. Out Of The Blue 3:58
16. Love will Never lie 3:32
17. You Took My Heart Away 4:29
18. Nothing To Lose 3:56
19. Forever A and Day 3:17
20. Paint My Love 3:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any MLTR music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.