Sponsored Resources

Various, MTV 120 Minutes Live CD cover artwork

Various, MTV 120 Minutes Live

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1165501

Disk length: 52m 42s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Supersonic 4:53
2. Honey White 3:09
3. Kimberly Austin 3:13
4. It's About Time 2:23
5. C'Mon Billy 2:58
6. Undone (The Sweater Song) 4:05
7. Kiss Off 3:49
8. Particle Man 1:55
9. Pretty Vacant 3:19
10. American Jesus 3:11
11. Crazy Mary 5:38
12. Aeroplane 4:13
13. Villians 4:58
14. Fake Plastic Trees 4:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.